Diary Update 2016

15th June 2016

  Diary Update Summer 2016

Thursday 16th June - Y4 to Tweedmouth Middle School 9.30am to 1pm

Friday 17th June – Y4 Play 9.15am

Tuesday 21st June – Y1 to       Paxton House (details to follow)

Tuesday 21st June - Y3 & Y4 School Games (teams only) Cramlington                                             Wednesday 22nd June – Y3 & Y4 School Games (teams only) Cramlington    Red Balloon Sports Day.                

Friday 24th June – Reception Holiday Camp (details to follow)

Tuesday 28th June – Sports Day

Wednesday 29th June – Whole School Beach Day

Thursday 30th June - Cricket Berwick Middle School, Y4 only (details to follow)

Friday 1st July – Family Olympics 5.45pm to 7.30pm (details to follow)      New Starters P.E lesson.  

Wednesday 6th July – New starters Lunch with Parents 11.30 a.m.

Thursday 7th July – Transition Day (Y4 to Middle schools)

Friday 8th July – Reception Open Morning. Samba Day for Y3 in Lowick 1pm. Y2 Hula Hoops Swan Centre

Tuesday 12th July – Y1/Rec transition Play (details to follow) 2pm

Wednesday 13th July Y1/Rec transition Play (details to follow) 2pm - Y4 to Beamish.        

Thursday 14th July – End of Term Church Service 10a.m. at Tweedmouth Parish Church All Welcome

Friday 15th July – Move Up day – Children move up to their new classes.

Monday 18th July – Celebration of Learning Assembly 9 a.m. Y2 & Y3 play (details to follow) 2.30pm

Tuesday 19th July – Leavers Assembly 1.15p.m.

SCHOOL CLOSES FOR SUMMER BREAK AT 2P.M. ON TUESDAY 19TH JULY

SCHOOL OPENS FOR AUTUMN TERM AT 9A.M. ON WEDNESDAY 7TH SEPTEMBER